Training

USpace Refresher Sessions - FY17. USpace refresher sessions are solely for those who already have access to the system and have been trained in the past. Attending a refresher session will not be considered a substitute for USpace training.

Click here for Coral Gables Campus - RSVP

Day Time
Tuesday, February 28 (10:00 AM – 12:00 PM)
Tuesday, March 07 (2:00 PM – 4:00 PM)
Tuesday, March 14 (10:00 AM – 12:00 PM)
Tuesday, March 21 (2:00 PM – 4:00 PM)
Tuesday, March 28 (10:00 AM – 12:00 PM)
Tuesday, April 04 (2:00 PM – 4:00 PM)
Tuesday, April 11 (10:00 AM – 12:00 PM)


Click here for Medical Campus - RSVP

Day Time
Thursday, February 23 (10:00 AM – 12:00 PM)
Thursday, March 02 (2:00 PM – 4:00 PM)
Thursday, March 09 (10:00 AM – 12:00 PM)
Thursday, March 16 (2:00 PM – 4:00 PM)
Thursday, March 23 (10:00 AM – 12:00 PM)
Thursday, March 30 (2:00 PM – 4:00 PM)
Thursday, April 06 (10:00 AM – 12:00 PM)
Thursday, April 13 (2:00 PM – 4:00 PM)

 

USpace training is available by contacting uspace@miami.edu